Welcome to Ofosus Collections

Benefits

Here is a list of the the holidays that we acknowledge and recognize. If at any time you feel that a specific holiday is not listed or a religious day of importance is not present, reach out to management so we can make the correct adjustment in your schedule. All holidays are time an a half extra pay.

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 20 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

  • Monday, February 17 – Washington’s Birthday

  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

  • Friday, July 3 – Independence Day

  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day

  • Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day

  • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Paid time off and vacation time are also available to all essential and front line workers but there are 2 separate packages. You have the choice to either receive:

7+ hours of PTO every 2 weeks with 3+ hours of vacation every 2 weeks

Or

20+ Hours of PTO Monthly with 10+ hours of vacation monthly

Click the Select Package button below to choose an when complete come back to the benefits page here  and click next below.